Inicio > Uncategorized > El Frente Gremial Docente, no hace más paros.

El Frente Gremial Docente, no hace más paros.

El Frente Gremial Docente de la provincia de Buenos Aires, sigue demandando al Gobierno Provincial, la inmediata reapertura de la Paritaria, aumento y recomposición salarial, eliminación del tope en la percepción del salario familiar, y la intervención del Gobierno Provincial, frente al Nacional, en la anulación del Impuesto a las Ganancias.
Luego de reiteradas medidas de fuerza, el Frente Gremial resuelve llevar a cabo las siguientes acciones:

Para el día JUEVES 25 DE NOVIEMBRE, se realizará una Jornada de lucha en todos los Distritos de la Provincia de Buenos Aires, con movilización y actos simultáneos, agregando en el reclamo, un Proyecto nuevo del Reglamento General de Escuelas, con la participación de todos los docentes, y condiciones dignas de trabajo, que contemple mayor inversión en infraestructura.

Para el MARTES 30 DE NOVIEMBRE a las 16 horas, inicia la Jornada de Vigilia frente al edificio de la Gobernación Bonaerense.

y para el MIÉRCOLES 1º DE DICIEMBRE a las 11 horas, Movilización a la Gobernación, desde Plaza Italia.

El Gobierno Provincial tiene la responsabilidad de dar respuesta, a los genuinos reclamos que los docentes vienen manifestando reiteradamente. Asimismo, deberá dar garantías plenas para el inicio del ciclo lectivo 2011.

Fernando Carlos Ibáñez
http://www.fernandocarlos.com.ar

  1. Gabriela
    18/11/2010 a las 18:24

    Me aprece mal estar parando y dejando a los chicos sin clase, pero tampoco me aprece que de esta manera podamos conseguri algo.
    No se cual es la manera realmente!!1

  2. 01/11/2012 a las 11:12

    It is the best time to make a few plans for the longer
    term and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this submit and if I may I desire to recommend you few fascinating things or advice. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles referring to this article. I desire to learn more things approximately it!

  3. 23/12/2012 a las 20:42

    Asking questions are genuinely fastidious thing
    if you are not understanding anything totally, except this post gives pleasant understanding even.

  4. 03/01/2013 a las 22:47

    Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with then you can write
    if not it is difficult to write.

  5. 11/01/2013 a las 2:59

    Hey there! I’ve been following your blog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!

  6. 01/03/2013 a las 6:26

    Good information. Lucky me I ran across your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve book marked it for later!

  7. 10/03/2013 a las 18:48

    Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written.
    I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made.
    I’ve subscribed to your RSS feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  8. 19/04/2013 a las 11:40

    %Sushil Ansal% is the chairman & Owner of Ansal API. Ansal API is one of the
    reputed a real estate company in india. Sushil Ansal
    has a big hand in this real Estate Company

  9. 24/04/2013 a las 4:10

    I was recommended this web site by way of my cousin. I am now not certain whether or
    not this submit is written by means of him as no one else recognize such unique approximately my problem.
    You’re incredible! Thank you!

  10. 07/05/2013 a las 4:53

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I am impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part🙂 I care for such information much.
    I was seeking this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  11. 07/05/2013 a las 8:38

    The internet is fueling the success of music because it can
    be listened to at any time of the day and anywhere in the world.
    Often, long term schedules with a bit of breathing room work best.
    Yours Truly, Johnny Dollar: The Duke Red Matter (Part
    One; CBS, 1956)’Abbott Stables’s Duke Red is a thoroughbred destroyed over a
    serious injury in an accident, and Dollar (Bob Bailey)’asked to review a $65,000 insurance claim on the horse’smells trouble when the stable’s business manager is dismissed after filing the claim, and its veterinarian may have destroyed the horse a little too swiftly.

  12. 14/05/2013 a las 5:37

    My family always say that I am wasting my time here
    at web, except I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading
    thes fastidious articles.

  13. 14/05/2013 a las 21:10

    I drop a comment whenever I appreciate a article on
    a blog or I have something to valuable to contribute to the
    conversation. It’s a result of the passion displayed in the post I read. And on this post El Frente Gremial Docente, no hace más paros. | Educación Bonaerense. I was actually excited enough to drop a thought😛 I actually do have some questions for you if it’s
    okay. Could it be simply me or do a few of these remarks appear as if they are coming from
    brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are writing on additional social
    sites, I’d like to keep up with you. Could you make a list the complete urls of all your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  14. 22/05/2013 a las 3:26

    Hi this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors
    or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  15. 01/06/2013 a las 11:14

    It’s very effortless to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing at this web page.

  16. 19/06/2013 a las 8:52

    Right here is the right site for anybody who really wants to understand this topic.
    You understand so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that
    I personally would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic that’s been written about for a long time. Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  17. 19/06/2013 a las 23:14

    Thank you for some other magnificent article. Where else could anyone get that kind of info in such an
    ideal means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information.

  18. 21/06/2013 a las 5:26

    Hey there I am so grateful I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Askjeeve
    for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would
    just like to say many thanks for a remarkable
    post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a
    lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

  19. 27/06/2013 a las 20:33

    I am now not positive where you are getting your info, however great topic.
    I needs to spend a while studying more or working out more.
    Thanks for wonderful information I was on the lookout for this
    info for my mission.

  20. 02/07/2013 a las 21:53

    Hi there, You’ve done a great job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  21. 05/07/2013 a las 17:54

    This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!
    ! Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Cheers!

  22. 08/07/2013 a las 0:40

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on pizza amsterdam. Regards

  1. 13/08/2014 a las 14:01
  2. 13/08/2014 a las 20:35
  3. 13/08/2014 a las 21:01
  4. 14/08/2014 a las 1:06
  5. 14/08/2014 a las 4:36
  6. 14/08/2014 a las 5:19
  7. 14/08/2014 a las 5:36
  8. 20/08/2014 a las 2:38
  9. 20/08/2014 a las 11:52
  10. 30/08/2014 a las 15:39
  11. 06/09/2014 a las 2:15
  12. 17/09/2014 a las 5:03

Responder

